Contact Big Bend SHRM

Big Bend SHRM

P.O. Box 14867

Tallahassee, FL 32317

President, Linda Barineau
president@bigbendshrm.org

View our Executive Board page for more detailed information. 


LEADERSHIP AREAS:

Certification
certification@bigbendshrm.org

College Relations
college@bigbendshrm.org

Communications (Website, Newsletter, etc.)
admin@bigbendshrm.org

Community Relations (Spare Change Collection)
community@bigbendshrm.org

Conference (Professional Development, HR Tallahassee, etc.)
conference@bigbendshrm.org

Diversity
diversity@bigbendshrm.org

Legislative Affairs
legislative@bigbendshrm.org

Marketing
marketing@bigbendshrm.org

Membership
membership@bigbendshrm.org

Programs
programs@bigbendshrm.org

SHRM Foundation
foundation@bigbendshrm.org

Social Media
socialmedia@bigbendshrm.org 

Workforce Readiness
workforce@bigbendshrm.org

 

OTHER:    

HOT HR Jobs
admin@bigbendshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software