Volunteer Board

OpportunitiesCommittees are forming for 2018. If you are interested in supporting your chapter, meeting new people, and having fun, please consider serving this year. Your time is valuable and we want to plug you into the committee that will match your interests and availability. Listed below are the 2017 Big Bend SHRM committees and email addresses for each chair. Please email the chair to express your interest:

HR Tallahassee – conference@bigbendshrm.org

Workforce Readiness – workforce@bigbendshrm.org

Certification – certification@bigbendshrm.org

College Relations – college@bigbendshrm.org

Legislative Affairs – legislative@bigbendshrm.org

Membership – membership@bigbendshrm.org

SHRM Foundation – mdavino@wradvisors.com

Communications – webmaster@bigbendshrm.org

Community Relations – community@bigbendshrm.org

Diversity – diversity@bigbendshrm.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software